Our Expertise

Featured Team

Featured Team

André Styger

Director

André is a Director in our Wills, Estates and Conveyancing Departments.

styger@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
082 550 5804
Show more

Crystelle Steyn

Director

Crystelle is a Director in our Litigation Department, specialising in Criminal Law.

crystelle@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
082 567 0409
Show more

Dries Knoetze

Director

Dries is a Director in our Litigation Department.

dries@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
082 554 1872
Show more

Gerda Janse van Rensburg

Director

Gerda is a Director in our Property Department.

gerda@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
079 883 9303
Show more

Marié Combrink

Director

Marié is a Director in our Collection Department.

marie@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
081 493 5890
Show more

Puleng Valentine Tladi

Director

Puleng is a Director in our Conveyancing department.

puleng@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
076 983 3360
Show more

Allan Lesesa

Attorney

Allan is an Attorney in our Litigation Department.

allan@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
074 380 2963
Show more

Charné Barnes

Attorney

Charné is an admitted Attorney in our Litigation Department.

barnes@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6215
081 049 3660
Show more

Tumi Mokobe

Attorney

Tumi is an Attorney in our Litigation Department.

tumi@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6415
084 984 5494
Show more

André Styger

Director

André is a Director in our Wills, Estates and Conveyancing Departments.

styger@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
082 550 5804
Show more

Crystelle Steyn

Director

Crystelle is a Director in our Litigation Department, specialising in Criminal Law.

crystelle@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
082 567 0409
Show more

Dries Knoetze

Director

Dries is a Director in our Litigation Department.

dries@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
082 554 1872
Show more

Gerda Janse van Rensburg

Director

Gerda is a Director in our Property Department.

gerda@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
079 883 9303
Show more

Marié Combrink

Director

Marié is a Director in our Collection Department.

marie@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
081 493 5890
Show more

Puleng Valentine Tladi

Director

Puleng is a Director in our Conveyancing department.

puleng@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
076 983 3360
Show more

Allan Lesesa

Attorney

Allan is an Attorney in our Litigation Department.

allan@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6666
074 380 2963
Show more

Charné Barnes

Attorney

Charné is an admitted Attorney in our Litigation Department.

barnes@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6215
081 049 3660
Show more

Tumi Mokobe

Attorney

Tumi is an Attorney in our Litigation Department.

tumi@nvrlaw.co.za
057 916 6415
084 984 5494
Show more

Let us know what you think of us!

RATE US